Downloading and Sharing Completed Frames
Figuring out the end-of-work flow
Sharing and downloading animated Jobs can be done through the side toolbar after a job is paid and downloaded. The functions include: 'playing outputs as an animation', 'downloading outputs', 'sharing outputs', 'duplicating the job for new renders'.
Duplicated jobs will generate new job IDs
Downloading and Sharing a Job operate similarly. When either function is selected, it will redirect you to another page where you will be able to select the range of frames and output format(s) that you want to download/share.
Once you have done that, click on the button below and you will be redirected to a page where you need to approve any pending work first. If approved, the release of Tokens from the locking smart contract to the nodes is triggered and you are granted access to download the final, watermark free images.
In the case of sharing your Job, you will be redirected to this same page but will also have a link that you can give out at the top of the page, or optionally you can add users to a mailing list, where they will be provided a download link via email.
If approved, the release of tokens from the locking smart contract to the nodes is triggered and you can download the final, watermark free images. If declined, you cannot download unwatermarked full resolution outputs.
[IMPORTANT]: RNDR should not be used for long term storage. Rendered outputs will be deleted a week after a job has been confirmed, and the ORBX scene will be deleted 10 days after a job has been completed.
As a result, it is important to save copies of files you would like to keep locally.
Last modified 10mo ago
Copy link